Upcoming Tour Dates

Click here for a taster of Stokesay Court and the filming of “Atonement” as featured in a 10 minute feature on ITV “This Morning” programme 26 February 2014.

Tour dates for individuals and small parties 2014

Dates for 2014

Sunday 27 April

Tuesday 6 May

Sunday 11 May

Tuesday 20 May

Tuesday 3 June

Sunday 8 June

Tuesday 17 June

Sunday 22 June

Tuesday 1 July

Tuesday 15 July

Tuesday 29 July

Sunday 3 August

Tuesday 12 August

Sunday 17 August

Sunday 24 August

Tuesday 26 August

Tuesday 9 September

Sunday 14 September

Tuesday 23 September

Sunday 28 September

Tours start at 2.30pm with the guided tour of the house.  Please see How to book a Tour  for further information.

Contact

Stokesay Court
Onibury
Near Craven Arms
Shropshire SY7 9BD
United Kingdom

Email: info@stokesaycourt.com

Tel: +44 (0)1584 856238

 

Enquiries for the Walled Garden:   email theflowergarden@stokesaycourt.com
visit  www.flowergardenatstokesaycourt.com

 


 

Events

Rhododendron Day Sunday 25 May 2014

Open 2pm – 5pm

Entry £4 per adult, children under 16 free (payable on arrival, pre-booking not required).

A chance to enjoy the magnificent rhododendrons and walks through the grounds and gardens of Stokesay Court. Proceeds to be split between St. Michael’s Onibury and the Shropshire Historic Churches Trust.

Ludlow Dog Day Sunday 20 July 2014

Organised by Ludlow Rotary Club, this is no ordinary day in the busy doggy diary, but a day to celebrate our furry friends in all their guises. Enjoy a great day out with your dogs, family and friends.

Highlights include:

• Dog Display Team
• Fun dog classes for everyone to enter with great prizes in the main ring
• Agility ring
• The Stokesay Ring
• Dog and Duck
• Activities for you and your dog
• Children’s activities
• A wide selection of stalls
• Catering village, teas, coffee, cakes and Ludlow Brewery Ales
• Entertainments and demonstrations
• Tours of Stokesay Court made famous by the film ‘Atonement’ (extra)
• An invitation to roam the fabulous Stokesay Court gardens

Organised by the Rotary Club of Ludlow to raise funds for local and Rotary chosen charities. Further event details and ticket prices at http://www.ludlowdogday.co.uk/tickets.html